A little help is needed.

Posted: September 4, 2016 in Thoughts on God

Dear Readers! I am in need of help. As many of you know, I am still fighting my second battle with Cancer. It appears that  God has determined that He wants me around again, because I am winning the battle with this ugly disease for the second time. Unfortunately, I have just found out that I will also soon be losing my job. I have racked up a large debt getting treated by the VA, and they are asking for payment, which I don’t have. I have set up a gofundme account to help my wife and I to get through this. I humbly ask if you can help with our needs. It’s very hard to ask, but our family has decided not to help which hurts, but that’s life. If you could spare even 20 dollars or more, that would be greatly appreciated. It’s hard to beg like this, but we’re in need. Thank you for your time, and I pray that you can help us. Just click on the link below, and you can donate there. Thank you so much.

Isaiah 58:10 If you pour yourself out for the hungry and satisfy the desire of the afflicted, then shall your light rise in the darkness and your gloom be as the noonday.

1 John 3:17 But if anyone has the world’s goods and sees his brother in need, yet closes his heart against him, how does God’s love abide in him?

Proverbs 19:17Whoever is generous to the poor lends to the Lord, and he will repay him for his deed.

 

Please click on the link below to donate. Thank you!

https://www.gofundme.com/2m8q6uwk

 

Leave a comment or reply to this page or post.

